Archipod

Archipod

I would probably sell myself for one of these, a stylish pod that has Mac written all over it. The first thing I asked myself was the obvious, ‘How much?’ and once again I had to dream about the non existent money in my bank. If you have £12,000 + VAT to spare then one of these pods is for you.

Archipod

The pod is 2.9m in diameter and 2.5m high,well insulated for our warm English winters and requires no planning permission. With my obsessive compulsive nature the pod seems like the ultimate work place. Still in early development, hopefully they’ll produce a flatpack DIY version at a lower price sometime soon!

More information is available on their website: http://www.archipod.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

